10 €

Rubufaso Mukufo / Nervous Impulse / Epicrise - Atomic Grind! 3 Way CDRubufaso Mukufo / Nervous Impulse / Epicrise - Atomic Grind! 3 Way CD

Band: Rubufaso Mukufo / Nervous Impulse / Epicrise
Album: Atomic Grind! 3 Way CD
Year: 2017
Country: Czech Republic / Canada / Ukraine
Format: CD
Genre: Grind
Label: More Hate Productions


1. Rubufaso Mukufo - Skin Gore Bruises
2. Rubufaso Mukufo - End of the War
3. Rubufaso Mukufo - Violent Show
4. Rubufaso Mukufo - Fake Headlines
5. Rubufaso Mukufo - I Want to Puke
6. Rubufaso Mukufo - Face Nation
7. Rubufaso Mukufo - Power Roarrr
8. Rubufaso Mukufo - Nut in the Nutcracker
9. Rubufaso Mukufo - The Great Insanity
10. Rubufaso Mukufo - Baby Blade
11. Rubufaso Mukufo - Fuck Off Nazi Bastards
12. Nervous Impulse - Qc. Reflux
13. Nervous Impulse - Air Burst
14. Nervous Impulse - 500 Miles from the Blast
15. Nervous Impulse - We Are Lucky
16. Nervous Impulse - Disaster Porn
17. Epicrise - Anti-Medecine
18. Epicrise - Godshit
19. Epicrise - Dead Sea
20. Epicrise - Workship
21. Epicrise - Gory Inspiration (Dead Infection cover)
22. Epicrise - Money It's Your Fucking Religion (Grossmember cover)
23. Epicrise - Feeble Minds of the Nation (Cerebral Turbulency cover)

Rubufaso Mukufo / Nervous Impulse / Epicrise releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Dusk Chapel Astrophysics And Abnormal Activities
Smerdead Zloveschie istorii
Passengers In Panic Passengers In Panic (LP)
Dick Smith Band Givin The Game Away (LP)
Nasty Ratz Second Chance? (LP)
Holocaust Elder Gods (LP)
Kaledon Carnagus: Emperor Of The Darkness (LP)
St. James Resurgence (LP)
Sandness Higher & Higher (LP)
Darkwalker The Wastelands (LP)
Liquid Graveyard (ex-Cradle Of Filth, Cancer) By Nature So Perverse (LP)
Deviser Unspeakable Cults (LP, picture)
Shatter Messiah Orphans Of Chaos (LP)
Nasty Ratz First Bite (LP)
Secret Sphere Portrait Of A Dying Heart (LP)
Cadaveria / Necrodeath Mondoscuro. Split (LP)
Dark Awake Anunnaki (LP)
Whitesnake The Purple Album
Weeping Silence End Of An Era
Voodoo Angel First Spell