8 €

Megakill Paranoise - Total Fucking ShameMegakill Paranoise - Total Fucking Shame

Band: Megakill Paranoise
Album: Total Fucking Shame
Year: 2019
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Narcoleptica Productions


1. Bubonic Metal 02:54
2. Pesonal Damien Thorn 03:47
3. Total Fucking Shame 03:59
4. Croatoan for Anybody 04:57
5. Winners and Sinners 02:31
6. Pirates 02:08
7. Slime from the Milky Way 03:31
8. Glasses Man (Part 2) 03:46
9. Blazing Sun (Heavy Flamethrower System) 01:34
10. The Agitator 04:16
11. Svenska Naborjare 02:58
12. Pistons, Gears and Crooked Necks 02:54
13. Crush Your Head by Marshall Stack 06:06

Megakill Paranoise releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Svartby Big Boss
W.A.S.P. Live... In The Raw
Pantheon Hopelessness
Nervous Impulse / Trepan Dead / S.I.R. / Moregore Grind Your Way
Brud Cannibal Cops
Aura Zlaya magiya
Saxorior HEM (digi-pack)
Paganizer Deadbanger
Mandatory Ripped From The Tomb
Evil Madness Bastards Get Rotten
Ctulu Ctulu (digi-pack)
Thormesis Trummerfarben (digi-pack)
Whorehouse Execution Of Humanity
Stolen Lives Luciferův efekt
Soul Collector / Reanimator In Union We Thrash. Split CD
Shodan Protocol Of Dying
Psychoneurosis Dead, but... Still Alive - 93-00 Discography
Pikodeath Insane
Parricide Crude
Mordbrand Hymns Of The Rotten