8 €

Godless Enthropia - Tetracyclic DominionGodless Enthropia - Tetracyclic Dominion

Band: Godless Enthropia
Album: Tetracyclic Dominion
Year: 2018
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Symbol of Domination Prod.


1. Al-Qalyah 01:45
2. Mother of Cain 03:18
3. Into the Asylum 05:19
4. Witch Burning Princess 03:48
5. Unpredictable Dementia (Mechanical Disease) 05:11
6. Erase, Delete, Annihilate 04:42
7. Dysphemic Phænomenons 02:34
8. Third Eye, Cauterized 05:14
9. Solecism I 04:11
10. Cause of Disease (Sprouts of New Hate) 03:15
11. Palace of Fornication 04:07
12. Adynaton 06:17
13. Solecism II 03:40
14. The Heights of Eidos (Mother of Cain Part II) 06:09

Godless Enthropia releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bes Blasphemies
Porosl Winterhome
Mass Madness Inner Beast (digipak)
Mass Madness Inner Beast
Pathway The Vale of Sorrow (digipak)
Satanakozel Rogatyya (LP orange)
Satanakozel Rogatyya (LP)
Second To Sun Leviathan (LP)
Second To Sun Legacy (LP)
Demonolith My Name Is Destiny
Black Lakes Contemplation of the Dead
Daelkyr Eternal Decay
Nordicwinter Requiem
Necrocracy Decay
Effluo Lyrics Leprosy
Holodogor Frozen Desolate
Nohesth De Groth Once Upon a Time…
Beyond Horizon The Dreamgarden
Krumkac Kryvijskaja Dyvizija
Winterkill Taming The Wolves