11 €


Band: Aposepsiya
Album: Aposepsiya
Year: 2011
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: brutal death metal
Label: Amputated Vein


01. Pathopsychology (The Chronicle of Pathomedicine) (01:04)
02. Morgue - Anatomical Theatre / Dismemberment of Mortinatus (01:49)
03. Aposepsy (02:24)
04. Malignant Tumor Ablation / Dirty Blood Scalpel... (01:37)
05. Decompression Craniotrypesis (00:57)
06. Autopsy (02:23)
07. Septicopyemia / Phagedenic Abscess (01:32)
08. Cranioclast (01:30)
09. Putrefaction (00:07)
10. Department of Morbid Anatomy / Forensic Medical Examination (02:06)
11. Lancing of Carbuncle, Surgical D-Bridement (02:16)
12. Necrocausty - The Smell of Singed Flesh, the Smoke of Burned Down Cartilage (01:14)
13. Cadaver Anatomy / Extraction of Viscera (01:39)
14. Trepanation of Medullary Canal, the Resection of Cranial Bones (03:09)
15. Bacteriological Decomposed Mutilated Dead Body Dissection (02:32)
16. Rigor Mortis (02:03)
17. Abortion - Interrupted Pregnancy (02:22)
18. Acroteriasm - Amputation of Smashed Limbs (01:19)

Aposepsiya releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Suitsid Filosofiya Zhizni
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria