9 €

Mekong Delta - Lurking Fear Mekong Delta - Lurking Fear

Band: Mekong Delta
Album: Lurking Fear
Year: 2007
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Progressive Thrash Metal
Label: CD-Maximum


1. Society in Dissolution 04:58
2. Purification 05:06
3. Immortal Hate 05:16
4. Allegro Furioso 03:07
5. Rules of Corruption 05:27
6. Ratters 05:04
7. Moderato 03:52
8. Defenders of the Faith 07:02
9. Symphony of Agony 05:08
10. Allegro 04:16

Mekong Delta releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay