8 €

Mechanical Poet - Eidoline: The Arrakeen CodeMechanical Poet - Eidoline: The Arrakeen Code

Band: Mechanical Poet
Album: Eidoline: The Arrakeen Code
Year: 2008
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Alternative Rock
Label: CD-Maximum


1 Virus
2 Fantasies
3 Crawlers
4 Rain
5 Fremen
6 Frontline
7 Answers
8 Ghouls
9 God
10 Cathedral
11 Machines
12 Witches
13 Sands
14 Stars

Mechanical Poet releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Ladushka A House Full Of Happiness
Firiath Beyond The Line
Trauma Comedy Is Over (slipcase)
Trauma Invisible Reality + Promo 1991 (slipcase)
Straight Hate Black Sheep Parade (slipcase)
Shodan Death Rule Over Us (slipcase)
Reinfection Breeding Hate
Reinfection They Die For Nothing
Hostia Carnivore Carnival (slipcase)
Hostia Hostia (slipcase)
Grin Ghnosis
Bottom Psychofilia (slipcase)
Banisher Oniric Delusions
Ape To God The Head Meets The Tail
Vottovaara Paluu
Oakmord We Were Always Alone (LP)
Oakmord We Were Always Alone (digipak)
Karcinoma Invictus (2LP gatefold)
Karcinoma Invictus
Impur / Sadistic Demise / Unidentified Corpse Three Ways Of Death Metal. Split