8 €

Septagon - Deadhead SyndicateSeptagon - Deadhead Syndicate

Band: Septagon
Album: Deadhead Syndicate
Year: 2016
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Power Thrash Metal
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music


1. Ignite the Apocalypse 01:18
2. Revolt Against the Revolution 05:57
3. Exit... Gunfire 03:36
4. Ripper 05:16
5. Septagon Conspiracy 06:31
6. Henchman of Darkness 02:51
7. Deadhead Syndicate 05:47
8. Unwanted Company 04:39
9. Secret Silver Panorama Machine 03:38

Septagon releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Omela Viscum Album (2LP)
Heavenwithus Cold Of Freedom
Palatine Light Black Flag (digi-pack)
Palatine Light Black Flag
Therion Blood Of The Dragon (2CD, digibook)
Alkonost Pesni beloj lilii (digi-pack)
Kataklysm Unconquered
In Flames Clayman (20th anniversary edition) (digi-pack)
Alpha Wolf A Quiet Place To Die
Heathen Empire Of The Blind
Raven Metal City (digi-pack)
Helloween Straight out of hell (digi-pack)
Helloween 7 sinners (digi-pack)
Helloween Unarmed (remastered 2020) (digi-pack)
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless