12 €

Delain - Apocalypce & ChillDelain - Apocalypce & Chill

Band: Delain
Album: Apocalypce & Chill
Year: 2020
Country: Netherlands
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Melodic / Symphonic Metal
Label: Soyuz Music


1 One Second
2 We Had Everything
3 Chemical Redemption
4 Burning Bridges
5 Vengeance
6 To Live Is To Die
7 Let's Dance
8 Creatures
9 Ghost House Heart
10 Masters Of Destiny
11 Legions Of The Lost
12 The Greatest Escape
13 Combustion

Bonus Tracks:
14 Masters Of Destiny Orchestra (Bonustrack)
15 Burning Bridges Orchestra (Bonustrack)
16 Vengeance Orchestra (Bonustrack)

Delain releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Eclipse Of The Sun Brave Never World
Skarz What Remains
Monumentum Damnati In The Tomb Of A Forgotten King
The Malice Legions Of The Dawn
Black Crown Caverns Of Thantifaxath
Sarin Attack Dystopia
Bloodshed Assault Boundary of Cruelty
Alkonost Oktagramma
Iron Driver Smell Of Perdition
KillHammer Time of Impurity
Lunatii Diskonformism: Anhedonia In Utopia
Katalepsy The Beast of Nod (A5 digi-pack, sleapcase)
Energema A Christmas Night
Energema The Magic Wardrobe
Energema Magical Force
Black Flame Septem (digi-pack)
Loundshine Loudshine
Defyance Reincarnation(super jewel case)
Television 60's Celebr-Hate
Secret Alliance Solar Warden