8 €

Spellcraft - Yersinia PestisYersinia Pestis

Band: Spellcraft
Album: Yersinia Pestis
Year: 2012
Country: Spain
Format: CD
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Xtreem



1. Tierra Profanada 01:35
2. Alone in the Eternity 06:26
3. Yersinia Pestis 07:28
4. Stigma Dragon 07:00
5. Lillith's Breath 07:52
6. Negra Sangre 02:02
7. Taste the Reptile Skin 05:51
8. Shrouded by the Darkness (Epilog) 01:21

Spellcraft releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Suitsid Filosofiya Zhizni
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria