8 €

Thromdarr - Electric HellfireThromdarr - Electric Hellfire

Band: Thromdarr
Album: Electric Hellfire
Year: 2011
Country: Finland
Format: CD
Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Label: Violent Journey Records


1 Electric Hellfire 4:38
2 Burn For The Eternity 4:34
3 Into The Night 5:14
4 Overture Of Destruction 5:34
5 Parade 5:47
6 Farewell Dear Nothing 3:35
7 Oasis Of Desperation 6:21
8 For All Those Who Dig My Grave 7:16
9 Warriorsoul 6:29
10 Heart Of Darkness 6:12

Thromdarr releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay