8 €


Band: Sattuma
Album: Palapeli
Year: 2009
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: folk rock
Label:  Sketis music


1.Девушка догадлива (Quick-Witted Girl)
2.Свеча (Candle)
3.Hilpea Kurttupolkka (Joyful Button-Box Polka)
4.Заонежская (The Song From Across Lake Onego)
6.Herra Petteri (Mr. Petteri)
7.Marjaini-Darjaini (My Sweetheart, Daria)
8.Surupaivat (Days Of Sorrow)
9.Piirileikki Kun Aljettiin (When The Round Game Was Started)
10.Menneille Ystaville (For My Gone Friends)
11.Sukkulapolkka (Shuttle Polka)
12.Mina Muistan Ikuisesti (Forever In My Mind)

Sattuma releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bulldozing Bastard Under The Ram (digi-pack)
Power Tale Urfin Juice And His Wooden Soldiers (deluxe edition) (digibook)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter (digi-pack)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter
Delain Apocalypce & Chill (digi-pack)
Sylosis Cycle Of Suffering
Sepultura Quadra (2CD digi-pack)
Serenity The Last Knight (digi-pack)
Amberian Dawn Looking For You (digi-pack)
Mono Inc. The Book Of Fire
Temperance Viridian (digi-pack)
Marko Hietala Pyre Of The Black Heart
Victorius Space Ninjas From Hell
Magnum The Serpent Rings (digi-pack)
Dreaminess So Far (digibook)
Znich Mroya
Ales Chumakov (Stary Olsa), Ceilidh Ceol Pravda v vіne / Syny staradavnyaj Lіtvy (2CD digi-pack)
Soiled by Blood Serving The Bowels Of God
Infamy The Blood Shall Flow
Skull Daze Skull Daze