11 €

Tethrippon-Tethrippon (digipack)

Band: Tethrippon
Album: Tethrippon
Year: 2009
Country: Greece
Format: CD (digi-pack)
Genre: martial dark folk
Label: Ahnstern


1. Intro (1:30)
2. Mother Nature's Hymn (5:41)
3. A Prayer To The Sun (4:21)
4. A Hymn To Erotas, God Of Love (5:28)
5. The Brave (4:07)
6. Internal Rising - Awakening (5:39)
7. Dedicated To The 'Alike' (5:42)
8. Dominant Of Senses (4:43)
9. Fire Holder (6:13)
10. Corruption's Burial (5:07)
11. We Won (6:00)

Tethrippon releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bulldozing Bastard Under The Ram (digi-pack)
Power Tale Urfin Juice And His Wooden Soldiers (deluxe edition) (digibook)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter (digi-pack)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter
Delain Apocalypce & Chill (digi-pack)
Sylosis Cycle Of Suffering
Sepultura Quadra (2CD digi-pack)
Serenity The Last Knight (digi-pack)
Amberian Dawn Looking For You (digi-pack)
Mono Inc. The Book Of Fire
Temperance Viridian (digi-pack)
Marko Hietala Pyre Of The Black Heart
Victorius Space Ninjas From Hell
Magnum The Serpent Rings (digi-pack)
Dreaminess So Far (digibook)
Znich Mroya
Ales Chumakov (Stary Olsa), Ceilidh Ceol Pravda v vіne / Syny staradavnyaj Lіtvy (2CD digi-pack)
Soiled by Blood Serving The Bowels Of God
Infamy The Blood Shall Flow
Skull Daze Skull Daze