8 €

Luna Dopa/Emme Ya-Split

Band: Luna Dopa/Emme Ya
Album: The Hidden Walker / Apotheosis Psychoerotica
Year: 2010
Country: Italy/Colombia
Format: CD
Genre: Dark Ambient / Ritual Dark Ambient
Label: Nihil Art Records





-The Hidden Walker-


01. The New Creatures

02. The Ninth Walker

03. B-Twin

04. Demiurge




-Apotheosis Psychoerotica-


05. Astral Necrophilia

06. Gate Ov Dreams (Labyrinth 71)

07. The Dance Ov Kali Ma

08. Qoph Vel Hekate

Luna Dopa / Emme Ya releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Omela Viscum Album (2LP)
Heavenwithus Cold Of Freedom
Palatine Light Black Flag (digi-pack)
Palatine Light Black Flag
Therion Blood Of The Dragon (2CD, digibook)
Alkonost Pesni beloj lilii (digi-pack)
Kataklysm Unconquered
In Flames Clayman (20th anniversary edition) (digi-pack)
Alpha Wolf A Quiet Place To Die
Heathen Empire Of The Blind
Raven Metal City (digi-pack)
Helloween Straight out of hell (digi-pack)
Helloween 7 sinners (digi-pack)
Helloween Unarmed (remastered 2020) (digi-pack)
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless