10 €

Laibach - The Sound Of MusicLaibach - The Sound Of Music

Band: Laibach
Album: The Sound Of Music
Year: 2018
Country: Slovenia
Format: CD
Genre: Industrial / Electronic / Experemental
Label: Soyuz Music


1. The Sound of Music
2. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
3. Do-Re-Mi
4. Edelweiss
5. My Favorite Things
6. The Lonely Goatherd
7. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
8. So Long, Farewell
9. Maria/Korea
10. Arirang
11. The Sound of Gayageum
12. Welcome Speech

Laibach releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Tuatha De Danann The Tribes of Witching Souls (digi-pack)
Theatres Des Vampires Candyland (digi-pack)
Sinheresy Domino (digi-pack)
Secret Rule Machination (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Enfer (De La Biblioteque Nationale) (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Wine Of Heaven (digi-pack)
Kaledon Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods (digi-pack)
Hollow Haze Memories Of An Ancient Time (digi-pack)
Light & Shade The Essence Of Everything (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy The Gathering (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy Dance With The Devils (digi-pack)
Panzerplague The Greatest Military Disaster
Power Tale The Fiery God Of Marrans (2CD, digibook)
Arcanorum Astrum Hymns To The Great (digi-pack)
Myrath Shehili
Manegarm Fornaldarsagor (digi-pack)
Enforcer Zenith
The Damned Things High Crimes
Ian Gillan And The Javelins Raving With Ian Gillan And The Javelins (digi-pack)
Helloween Gambling With The Devil