8 €

Diathra-My Endless Sorrow

Исполнитель: Diathra
Альбом: My Endless Sorrow
Год выхода:2008
Страна: Belarus
Жанр: gothic doom
Лейбл: Stygian Crypt

1. Autumn 6:32
2. How Many Times 5:40
3. Dreams of Fire 4:41
4. My Autumnal Images 5:56
5. I Feel... 4:50
6. Mysterious Season 4:06
7. I Am Sorry 4:00
8. My Universe 5:10
9. The Light of the Diamond Theatre 4:26
10. Willow 3:46

Diathra releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Eclipse Of The Sun Brave Never World
Skarz What Remains
Monumentum Damnati In The Tomb Of A Forgotten King
The Malice Legions Of The Dawn
Black Crown Caverns Of Thantifaxath
Sarin Attack Dystopia
Bloodshed Assault Boundary of Cruelty
Alkonost Oktagramma
Iron Driver Smell Of Perdition
KillHammer Time of Impurity
Lunatii Diskonformism: Anhedonia In Utopia
Katalepsy The Beast of Nod (A5 digi-pack, sleapcase)
Energema A Christmas Night
Energema The Magic Wardrobe
Energema Magical Force
Black Flame Septem (digi-pack)
Loundshine Loudshine
Defyance Reincarnation(super jewel case)
Television 60's Celebr-Hate
Secret Alliance Solar Warden