11 €

Dark Nova - SivillaDark Nova - Sivilla

Band: Dark Nova
Album: Sivilla
Year: 2005
Country: Greece
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Black Lotus Records


1. Avernus 01:02
2. Come into My Nightmare 04:38
3. Desperate Act 03:58
4. Sivilla 05:40
5. El Cant De La Sibil 01:33
6. In a Crevasse of Time 05:24
7. Flight to the Unknown 04:09
8. Out of the Silence 04:30
9. Reach for the Sky 05:38
10. Say No More 04:19
11. A Drifter in Stillness 04:10
12. Too Late to Hide 03:38

Dark Nova releases
New Arrivals
Arcanorum Astrum The Great One
Put ptits Put ptits (LP)
Oprich Vetra pyanyj mjod (LP)
Poprava Supredator (LP)
Mystherium Memorial - Nowy swit (LP)
Dark Fury Vae Victis (LP)
Dark Fury This Story Happened Before (LP)
Amalek Die Ruckkehr Wotans (LP)
Wind Rose Wardens Of The West Wind (digi-pack)
Warmblood Putrefaction Emphasis
Serpentcult Raised By Wolves (digi-pack)
Necrodeath The Age Of Fear (digi-pack)
Karma Rage Garmoniya lzhi
Julian's Lullaby Prisoner Of Emotions
Horned Almighty World Of Tombs (digi-pack)
Headcrasher Nothing Will Remain (2CD)
The Lightbringer Heptanity
The Lightbringer Quintessence Of Dawn
St. James Resurgence (digi-pack)
Sol Invictus Blood Is Thicker Than Water