8 €

DMTMC (Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult) - I Declare TreasonDMTMC (Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult) - I Declare Treason

Band: DMTMC (Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult)
Album: I Declare Treason
Year: 2011
Country: Finland
Format: CD
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Season Of Mist


1 You Are God - Intro
2 Sign My Name
3 I Declare: Treason
4 Bleed Idiot Bleed
5 (Don't) Waste It
6 Blame Is The Game
7 OK (We're Just About To Die)
8 Misconception
9 Glory (Throw The Axe)
10 Revenge
11 Victorious

DMTMC (Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult) releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Eclipse Of The Sun Brave Never World
Skarz What Remains
Monumentum Damnati In The Tomb Of A Forgotten King
The Malice Legions Of The Dawn
Black Crown Caverns Of Thantifaxath
Sarin Attack Dystopia
Bloodshed Assault Boundary of Cruelty
Alkonost Oktagramma
Iron Driver Smell Of Perdition
KillHammer Time of Impurity
Lunatii Diskonformism: Anhedonia In Utopia
Katalepsy The Beast of Nod (A5 digi-pack, sleapcase)
Energema A Christmas Night
Energema The Magic Wardrobe
Energema Magical Force
Black Flame Septem (digi-pack)
Loundshine Loudshine
Defyance Reincarnation(super jewel case)
Television 60's Celebr-Hate
Secret Alliance Solar Warden