SAPCD 183 Der Galgen - Willkommen Auf Die Todesstrafe!

Der Galgen - Willkommen Auf Die Todesstrafe!

Band: Der Galgen
Album: Willkommen Auf Die Todesstrafe!
Year: 2008
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Folk Metal


1. Viimeinen Laulu
2. Das Unwetter
3. Paaton Hapeamaton
4. Die Hinrichtung der Hexe
5. Taistelu noita-akan maella
6. Die Fee des Baumes
7. Hirsipuu
8. Walkuren
9. Kuoleman Sato
10. Musta Kumpu


Get it on iTunes  

Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Prayers Of Sanity Religion Blindness
Randomorder The Forbidden Knowledge
Torment The Damage is Done
Machinage It Makes us Hate
Adrenicide Natural Born Thrashers
Adrenicide Raging Full On
Extreme Attack ...In The Name Of Thrash Metal
Sick Faith Blinded Nation
Bloodevil Infection
Tormenter Prophetic Deceiver
Deadly Mosh United by Pain
Merciless Attack Back to Violence
Exekuter The Obscene Ones
Unhoped Sonic Violence
Sofisticator Camping the Vein
Sofisticator Death by Zapping
Revenge Metal Is: Addiction And Obsession
Assaulter Meat Grinder
Nemesis Atrocity Unleashed
Exessus Time in Coma