10 €

Torsense - Mir garmonii bez tebyaTorsense - Mir garmonii bez tebya

Band: Torsense
Album: Mir garmonii bez tebya
Year: 2010
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Sympho Death Metal
Label: Grailight


1 Intro
2 Groza
3 Tayanie Lda
4 U Podnozhiya Vulkana
5 Issushenie
6 Tsarstvo Lavin
7 Tornado
8 Pogruzhenie Vo Tmu
9 Drozh Zemli
Bonus Track Smuglyanka-Moldovanka

Torsense releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Prayers Of Sanity Religion Blindness
Randomorder The Forbidden Knowledge
Torment The Damage is Done
Machinage It Makes us Hate
Adrenicide Natural Born Thrashers
Adrenicide Raging Full On
Extreme Attack ...In The Name Of Thrash Metal
Sick Faith Blinded Nation
Bloodevil Infection
Tormenter Prophetic Deceiver
Deadly Mosh United by Pain
Merciless Attack Back to Violence
Exekuter The Obscene Ones
Unhoped Sonic Violence
Sofisticator Camping the Vein
Sofisticator Death by Zapping
Revenge Metal Is: Addiction And Obsession
Assaulter Meat Grinder
Nemesis Atrocity Unleashed
Exessus Time in Coma