14 €

Rage - AfterlifelinesRage - Afterlifelines

Band: Rage
Album: Afterlifelines
Year: 2024
Country: Germany
Format: 2CD, digipak
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Label: Soyuz Music


CD 1:
1. In The Beginning
2. End Of Illusions
3. Under A Black Crown
4. Afterlife
5. Dead Man's Eyes
6. Mortal
7. Toxic Waves
8. Waterwar
9. Justice Will be Mine
10. Shadow World
11. Life Among The Ruins

CD 2:
1. Cold Desire
2. Root Of Our Evil
3. Curse The Night
4. One World
5. It's All Too Much
6. Dying To Live
7. The Flood
8. Lifelines
9. Interlude
10. In The End

Rage releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
SatanaKozel Karelia (2LP, ltd. 166 black vinyl)
SatanaKozel Karelia (2LP, ltd. 134 marbled gray vinyl)
Tremor Brume (LP, ltd. 166 black vinyl)
Tremor Brume (LP, ltd. 134 marbled mossy vinyl)
Tremor Brume
Rove In The Dark Rove In The Dark
Phlebotomized Devoted To God (digipak)
Summoner Circle Cult (digipak)
Silva Forgotten Sanctuary (digipak)
Re-armed Aeternum (digipak)
Lightlorn These Nameless Worlds
Symfonia In Paradisum
Saxon Call To Arms
Rhapsody Ascending To Infinity
Manimal The Darkest Room
Lion's Share Dark Hours
Grand Magus Triumph And Power
Enforcer Death By Fire
Sieta Novgorod
Chjornyj Kofe Ledi Osen