14 €

Lord Of The Lost - Swan Songs IIILord Of The Lost - Swan Songs III

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Album: Swan Songs III
Year: 2020
Country: Germany
Format: 2CD, digi-pack
Genre: Gothic Metal
Label: Soyuz Music


CD 1
01. A Splintered Mind
02. A One Ton Heart
03. Dying On The Moon (feat. Joy Frost)
04. Zunya
05. Unfeel
06. Deathless
07. Agape
08. Hurt Again
09. Amber
10. We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor)
11. 4'33''
12. Dying On The Moon (Joyless Version)
13. We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor - ZDF Version)

CD 2
01. Loreley (Swan Songs III Version)
02. Morgana (Swan Songs III Version)
03. Black Halo (Swan Songs III Version)
04. Cut Me Out (Swan Songs III Version)
05. In Silence (Swan Songs III Version)
06. Seven Days of Anavrin (Swan Songs III Version)
07. My Heart Is Black (Swan Songs III Version)
08. Letters To Home (Swan Songs III Version)

Lord Of The Lost releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
SatanaKozel Karelia (2LP, ltd. 166 black vinyl)
SatanaKozel Karelia (2LP, ltd. 134 marbled gray vinyl)
Tremor Brume (LP, ltd. 166 black vinyl)
Tremor Brume (LP, ltd. 134 marbled mossy vinyl)
Tremor Brume
Rove In The Dark Rove In The Dark
Phlebotomized Devoted To God (digipak)
Summoner Circle Cult (digipak)
Silva Forgotten Sanctuary (digipak)
Re-armed Aeternum (digipak)
Lightlorn These Nameless Worlds
Symfonia In Paradisum
Saxon Call To Arms
Rhapsody Ascending To Infinity
Manimal The Darkest Room
Lion's Share Dark Hours
Grand Magus Triumph And Power
Enforcer Death By Fire
Sieta Novgorod
Chjornyj Kofe Ledi Osen